وتلتزم Highlasers لتوفير أفضل جودة حلول الليزر وأفضل خدمة العملاء في هذه الصناعة.

نبذة عن تاريخ الشركة

ونحن يشرفنا أن يكون لك زيارة العالم من Highlasers، أرض العجائب تكنولوجيا الليزر، حيث ستجد اختيار منتجات شاملة بما في ذلك ليس فقط عرض مؤشر ليزر، وأشعة الليزر المحمولة وأجهزة الليزر المحمولة، ولكن أيضا سلسلة الصناعية المحاذاة ليزر للتطبيق، نظام وحدة ليزر، البصر بالليزر، والمحاذاة ليزر للكشف عن والألياف البصرية للأغراض الصناعية وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية والتطبيقات العلمية، ومجموعة كاملة من الملحقات ليزر بما في ذلك الأقواس ونظارات السلامة الليزر.

بدأت Highlasers كمورد للجهاز ليزر في عام 2007 في هونغ كونغ. من المورد الأساسي ليزر الهواة والهواة، تحولت Highlasers الانتباه إلى معدات الليزر الصناعية من أجل تلبية مطالب السوق توسعت تدريجيا الضوئية.

التقنية والدعم خدمة العملاء

ونحن نفخر على جودة عالية، والتكنولوجيا الفائقة والثنائيات الليزر الراقية التي قدمت عملائنا الجوار، وسوف يكافأ لك من قبل أكثر من سعر ارضاء وخدمة مريحة لجهودكم متكررة إنهاء إجراءات المغادرة، ومن ثم فخر على ما كنت الحصول، أيضا.

لدينا الفنيين ممتازة لنقدم لكم في الوقت المحدد الدعم الفني ودليل التشغيل الإنتاج، ومندوبي المبيعات لمساعدتك في العثور على المنتج المثالي لأي تطبيق، ويوفر فريق خدمة العملاء موجه التحديث حالة الشحن، وتوفر الخدمة الطويلة العملاء الوقت لمن خلال استخدام، صيانة وإصلاح للمنتج.

لدينا ميزة متفوقة في تقديم حلول المنتجات الأكثر خبرة في أسعار تنافسية وخدمة العملاء الأكثر ملاءمة في الوقت المحدد. فمن البعثة الدائمة جهدنا لتقديم أفضل الحلول المنتجات لتلبية حاجة العملاء في السنوات ال 6 الماضية، وسوف تستمر في هذه المسألة إلى الأبد.

لاختراق بعيدا في المستقبل مع معدات الليزر ذات جودة أعلى، من فضلك لا تتردد في اتخاذ الخاص بك بنقرة واحدة خطوة هنا.

نتمنى لكم فقط أفضل من السعادة والارتياح في العثور على الليزر المناسب الذي يتطابق مع أفضل ما لديكم أسلوب فريد من نوعه.

نحن منفتحون دائما لطلبات عملائنا شخصية وكنا نحب أن نسمع منك! ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا على support@highlasers.com، ونحن نقدم خدمة البريد الإلكتروني يوم عمل واحد بالنسبة لك.

العنوان:
CENTURY LIGHT (HK) INT'L GROUP LIMITED
15/B-15/F CHEUK NANG PLAZA 250
HENNESSY ROAD
HONG KONG
هاتف: 1-408-890-2345 الاثنين إلى السبت 09:00 حتي 06:00 (GMT +8)
البريد الإلكتروني: Support@highlasers.com

Highlasers is committed to providing the best quality laser solutions and best customer service in the industry.

Company History

We are honored to have you visit the world of High Lasers, a wonderland of laser technology, where you will find comprehensive product selection including not only presentation laser pointer, portable lasers and handheld lasers, but also industrial applicable laser alignment series, laser module system, laser sight, laser alignment and optical fiber detector for industrial, OEM and scientific applications, and a complete selection of laser accessories including brackets and laser safety goggles.

Highlasers has begun as a supplier of laser device in the year of 2007 in Hong Kong. From the primary laser supplier to hobbyists and amateurs, Highlasers has turned attention to industrial laser equipment in order to meet demands of gradually expanded photonic market.

Technical and Customer Service Support

We pride ourselves on the high quality, high-tech and high-end laser diodes with which have provided our neighborly customers, and you would be rewarded by more pleasing price and convenient service for your frequent check-out, and then pride on what you get, too.

We have excellent technicians to provide you on time technical support and production operation guide, sales representatives to help you find the perfect product for any application, and customer service team provides prompt shipment status update, and offer long time customer service for through the use, operation and repair of the product.

We have superior advantage in offering the most experienced product solution in competitive prices and most convenient customer service on time. It is our permanent mission to offer the best product solution to meet customers’ need in the last 6 years, and we will persist on this issue forever.

To penetrate far into future with the laser equipment of top quality, please do not hesitate to take your one-click step here.

We only wish you the best of happiness and satisfaction in finding the right laser that matches your unique style best.

We're always open to our customers' personalized requests and we'd love to hear from you! Simply contact us at support@highlasers.com, we offer one business day email service for you.

Address:
CENTURY LIGHT (HK) INT'L GROUP LIMITED
15/B-15/F CHEUK NANG PLAZA 250
HENNESSY ROAD
HONG KONG
Tel: 1-408-890-2345 Monday to Saturday 9am to 6pm (GMT+8)
Email: Support@highlasers.com