سياسة الخصوصية

وتلتزم ليزر عالية لحماية خصوصية زوارها الإنترنت وتوفير بيئة آمنة للحصول على معلومات الشخصية التي جمعناها. سياسة الخصوصية هذه تحدد كيف يستخدم www.highlasers.com ويحمي أي المعلومات التي قمت بتقديمها عند استخدام هذا الموقع.

ما هي المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها؟

نقوم بجمع معلومات خاصة بك عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في الموقع لدينا، وضع النظام أو الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية.

عندما يأمر أو تسجيل على موقعنا، حسب الاقتضاء، قد يطلب منك إدخال المعلومات التالية:
● الاسم الأول واسم العائلة
● معلومات عن الشركة إذا كان ذلك ممكنا
● البريدية وعنوان التسليم
● الهاتف بيانات الاتصال
● معلومات بطاقة الائتمان

ماذا نستخدم المعلومات الخاصة بك؟

ونحن قد لا نسأل لواستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك التي نحتاجها لتلبية طلبك، وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية دوريا حول المنتجات الجديدة والعروض الخاصة أو غيرها من المعلومات التي نعتقد أنها قد تجد مثيرة للاهتمام باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قمت بتقديمها إذا قمت بالاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية.

شراء الآمن في ليزر عالية

نقوم بتطبيق مجموعة من الإجراءات الأمنية للمحافظة على حماية معلوماتك الشخصية، عندما تقوم بوضع النظام أو بإدخال، أو إرسال، أو الدخول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية.

ونحن نقدم استخدام ملقم آمن. جميع الموردة الحساسة / تبث المعلومات الائتمانية عبر طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL) التكنولوجيا وثم مشفرة في قاعدة البيانات لدينا الدفع مقدمي البوابة الوحيدة لتكون في متناول الأشخاص المصرح لهم بذلك مع حقوق وصول خاص إلى مثل هذه النظم، وهناك حاجة للحفاظ على سرية المعلومات.

هل نفصح عن أي معلومات للأطراف الخارجية؟

نحن لا نبيع، التجارة، أو خلاف ذلك نقل إلى أطراف خارج معلوماتك الشخصية. وهذا لا يشمل طرف ثالث موثوق به والذين يساعدوننا في تشغيل موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت، وإجراء أعمالنا، أو تقديم خدماتنا إليك، طالما توافق هذه الأطراف على الحفاظ على سرية هذه المعلومات. ونحن قد كذلك الإفصاح عن المعلومات الخاصة بك عندما نعتقد أن الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات يناسب الالتزام بالقانون، أو تطبيق سياسات موقعنا، أو حماية حقوقنا أو حقوق الآخرين، أو ملكية أو سلامة. ومع ذلك، يمكن تقديم المعلومات زائر غير شخصية للأطراف الأخرى للتسويق، دعاية، أو غيرها من الاستخدامات.

وصلات خارجية

أحيانا، في تقديرنا، ونحن قد نقدم أو نعرض منتجات أو خدمات طرف ثالث على موقعنا. ولمواقع هذه الجهات الأخرى سياسات منفصلة ومستقلة الخصوصية. وبالتالي فإننا لا نتحمل أية مسؤولية عن محتوى وأنشطة هذه المواقع المرتبطة. ومع ذلك، فإننا نسعى دائما لحماية تكامل موقعنا، ونرحب بأي ملاحظات حول هذه المواقع.

أمن

المعلومات الخاصة بك، سواء كانت عامة أو خاصة، لن تباع، تبادل، تنقل، أو تعطى إلى أي شركة أخرى لأي سبب من الأسباب، دون موافقتك، ما عدا لغرض صريح من تقديم المنتج الذي تم شراؤه أو الخدمة المطلوبة.

لمزيد من المعلومات

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى حول سياستنا الخصوصية، فإن المعلومات التي جمعناها من على الانترنت، والممارسات من المواقع، تعاملك مع هذا الموقع أو لجمع المعلومات أو فرصة الاتصال، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على @ دعم support@highlasers.com.

Privacy Policy

High Lasers is committed to protecting the privacy of its online visitors and to providing a safe environment for personal information we have collected. This privacy policy sets out how www.highlasers.com uses and protects any information that you have provided when you use this website.

What information do we collect?

We collect information from you when you register on our site, place an order or subscribe to our newsletter.

When ordering or registering on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter the following information:
First name and Last name
Company information if possible
Mailing and Delivery address
Phone contact details
Credit card information

What do we use your information for?

We may not ask for and use your personal information that we need to fulfill your order, periodically send promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided if you subscribe to our newsletter.

Safe Purchase at High Lasers

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you place an order or enter, submit, or access your personal information.

We offer the use of a secure server. All supplied sensitive/credit information is transmitted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and then encrypted into our Payment gateway providers database only to be accessible by those authorized with special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential.

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

Third party links

Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

Security

Your information, whether public or private, will not be sold, exchanged, transferred, or given to any other company for any reason whatsoever, without your consent, other than for the express purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested.

For More Information

If you have any further questions about our privacy policy, the information that we have collected from you online, the practices of the sites, your interaction with this website or to collect or chance contact information, Please feel free to contact us at support@highlasers.com.